2018 John Ryan Scholarship Winner

Hannah Sones…our 2018 John Ryan scholarship winner.  Hannah will be entering college at R.I.T. majoring in Industrial Engineering.  She will be putting the John Ryan Scholarship to good use!

Hannah Sones with MSS Board Members

Shown with Hannah are members of the Medina Sandstone Society, L to R, Rob Klino, Barbara Waters, Sue Holland, (Hannah), Mary Zangerle, Gabe Barone and Jim Hancock,…standing beneath of John Ryan Scholars wall at the Medina  High School .  In addition to having their names on this permanent Wall, each John Ryan Scholar will get  a special medallion affixed to their Diploma.

Hannah and her parents

Leave a Reply